2017 Waec Ssce May/June Exam Real Timetable [Complete and Verified]

Advertisemen


2017 Waec Ssce May/June Exam Real Timetable [Complete and Correct] ,Waec 2017 Complete Timetable, 2017 May/June Exam Timetable, Correct Waec Timetable, Waec Expo, Complete 2017 Timetable, Waec Timetable for 2017


The 2017 May/June Senior School Certificate Examination (SSCE) of the West African Examination Council (WAEC) is expected to commence on 24th March and end May 15th.
Based on popular demand, below is the comprehensive time table for the 2017 May/June SSCE.
=============================
Friday, 24th March, 2017
Further Mathematics
Essay: 8.30am – 11.00am
Objective: 2:30pm – 4pm
=============================
Tuesday, 28th March, 2017
Foods and Nutrition (Essay & Objective
8.30am – 10.45am
===========================
Wednesday, 29th March, 2017
History (Essay & Objective)
Time: 8.30am– 11.30am
=============================
Friday 31st March, 2017
Data Processing (Essay & Objective
Time: 8:30am– 11:30am
=============================
Monday 3rd April, 2017
Hausa 2 (Essay & Obj) 8:30am-11:am
Igbo 2 (Essay & Obj) 8:30am-11:am
Yoruba 2 (Essay & Obj) 8:30am-11:am
Civic Education (Essay & Obj)
Time: 1pm – 4pm
=============================
Tuesday, 4th April, 2017
Physics 3 (Practical) (Alternative A)
8.30am– 11.15am (1st Set)
11.40am – 2.25pm (2nd Set)
===========================
Wednesday, 5th April, 2017
Literature-In-English 2 (Prose & Obj)
Time: 8.30am – 10.50am
Geography 2 (Essay & Objective)
Time: 1.00pm. – 4.00 pm.
=============================
Thursday, 6th April
Physics 3 (Practical) (Alternative B)
8.30am. – 11.15am. (1st Set)
11.40am. – 2.25pm. (2nd Set)
=============================
Monday, 10th April, 2017
Physics 2 (Essay) 8:30am – 10am
Physics 1 (Objectives) 10am – 11:15am
Geography 3 (Practical & Physical Geo)
1pm – 2:50pm
=============================
Tuesday, 11th April, 2017
Chemistry Practical) (Alternative A)
8.30am. – 10.30am. (1st Set)
11.00 am. – 1.00pm (2nd Set)
=============================
Wednesday, 12th April, 2017
Government 2 (Essay)
Government 1 (Objective)
08.30am. – 11.30am
Computer Studies (Essay & Obj)
Time: 2pm – 4pm
=============================
Thursday, 13th April, 2017
English Language (Essay & Objective)
Time: 8.30am – 11.30am.
English Language (Test of Orals)
Time: 2pm – 2:45pm
=============================
Tuesday, 18th April, 2017
CRK (Essay & Obj) – – – 8:30am. – 11.30am
IRS (Essay & Obj) – – – 8:30am – 11.30am
Chemistry 2 (Essay & Objective)
Time: 1.00pm – 4.00pm
=============================
Wednesday, 19th April, 2017
Financial Accounting
Essay: 8:30am – 11:00am
Objective: 11.00am – 12.00pm
Biology (Essay & Objective)
Time: 1pm – 3:30pm
=============================
Thursday, 20th April, 2017
Agricultural Science 3 (Practical)
8.30am – 10.00am (1st Set)
10.30am – 12pm (2nd Set)
=============================
Friday, 21st April, 2017
General Mathematics
Essay: – 8:30an – 11am
Objective)1pm – 2:30pm
=============================
Monday, 24th April, 2017
Economics (Essay & Objective)
Time: 8:30am– 11:30am
=============================
Tuesday, 25th April, 2017
Book/Store keeping (Essay & Objectives)
8.30am –  11.20am
Chemistry 3 (Practical) (Alternative B)
8:30am – 10.30am (1st Set)
11am – 1pm(2nd Set)
=============================
Wednesday, 26th April, 2017
Biology Practical (Alternative A)
8.30 hrs. – 10.30 hrs. (1st Set)
11am –  1pm (2nd Set)
Literature-In-English (Drama & Poetry)
Time: 1pm – 3pm
=============================
Thursday, 27th April, 2017
Computer Studies 3 (Practical)
8:30am – 10:30am (1st Set)
11am– 1pm (2nd Set
Physics 3 (Practical) (Alternative C)
8.30am. – 11.15am. (1st Set)
11.40am. – 2.25pm (2nd Set)
=============================
Friday, 28th April, 2017
Agricultural Science (Essay & Objective)
Time: 8:30am – 11.30sm
=============================
Wednesday, 3rd May, 2017
Commerce (Essay & Objective)
1pm– 3.50pm
=============================
Thursday, 4th May, 2017
Animal Husbandry (Alternative A) 3 (Practical)
8.30am – 10.30am (1st Set)
=============================
Friday, 5th May, 2017
Marketing (Essay & Objective)
Time: 8.30am–11.20am
=============================
Wednesday, 10th May, 2017
French (Essay & Objective)
Time: 8.30am – 10.45am
=============================
Monday, 15th May, 2017
Animal Husbandry (Essay & Objective)
Time: 1:00pm – 4:00pm
=============================
Advertisemen

Disclaimer: All the information on this website is published in good faith and for general information purpose only. Spylinkz does not make any warranties about the completeness, reliability and accuracy of this information. Any action you take upon the information you find on this website, is strictly at your own risk. Spylinkz will not be liable for any losses and/or damages in connection with the use of our website. Contact Us.
Related Posts
Disqus Comments